QUOTE
0 Items
BASKET
0 Items
WISH LIST
0 Items

Van Schaik Bookstore, one of South Africa's leading academic bookstores is an official UNISA textbook supplier to all UNISA students. For any information, enquiries or book orders please do contact us at:

 

Call Centre: 012 366 5400; 08600 78839 or vsorders@vanschaik.com or visit or contact the following stores:

Bloemfontein - 9 Park Road, Willows; Tel: (051) 447-6685; vsbloem@vanschaik.com

Bloemfontein -
Shop 19, Student Centre, University of Free State; Tel: (051) 444-3048; vsbrand@vanschaik.com
Boksburg - Shop 10, K90 Centre, Cnr Rondebult & North Rand Roads; Tel: (011) 826-2045; vsboks@vanschaik.com
Braamfontein - Braamfontein Centre, Jorissen Street; Tel: (011) 339-1711; vsbraam@vanschaik.com
Cape Town - Shop 1, 22 Long Street, Long and Strand Streets; Tel: (021) 418-0202; capetown@vanschaik.com

Daveyton (VUT) - Training Room No 3, Library Building, Cnr Brazil Road and R51 (Putfontein Road); Tel: (087) 285-0594; daveyton@vanschaik.com
Durban - Shop 3, 134 Steve Biko; Tel: (031) 201-5652; vsdut@vanschaik.com

Durban - Shop 4, Burleigh Court, 668 Umbilo Road; Tel: (031) 101-3080; durbanmed@vanschaik.com
Durban - Shop 3, Momentum House, Cnr Stalwart Simelane and Bram Fischer Streets; Tel: (031) 332-2009; vsdurban@vanschaik.com
East London - Shop 31B, Caxton House, Terminus Street; Tel: (043) 722-5926; vsel@vanschaik.com
Grahamstown - 129 High Street; Tel: (046) 622-3549; grahamstown@vanschaik.com
Hatfield - Protea Hotel Building, Cnr Burnett & Festival Streets; Tel: (012) 362-5701; vshat@vanschaik.com
Kimberley - Ou William Pescod, Room B2, 31 Scanlan Street, New Park; Tel: (053) 832-7066; kimberley@vanschaik.com

Mankweng - Shop 4B, 697 Turfloop Plaza, Zone A, University Street; Tel: (015) 267-8279; turfloop@vanschaik.com

Mthatha - Mthatha Plaza, Shop 60, 35 Nelson Mandela Drive; Tel: (047) 531-4903; mthatha@vanschaik.com
Nelspruit - Shop 52, The Promenade, Tel: (013) 752-7623; vsnel@vanschaik.com
Parow - Shop 120, Parow Centre, Tel: (021) 930-2480; vsparow@vanschaik.com
Port Elizabeth - Nelson Mandela Metropolian University, Sanlam Student Village; Tel: (041) 583-3171; vspe@vanschaik.com
Pietermaritzburg - UKZN Pietermaritzburg Campus, Golf Road, Scottsville; Tel (033) 386-9633; pietermaritzburg@vanschaik.com
Pretoria - Shop 1, 235 Church Street, Tel: (012) 321-2442; vskerk@vanschaik.com
Polokwane - 49B Schoeman Street, Tel (015) 295-9040; vspol@vanschaik.com
Potchefstroom - Cachetpark Centre, Steve Biko Avenue; Tel: (018) 294-8875; vspotch@vanschaik.com
Rondebosch - 26 Main Road, Tel: (021) 689-4112; vsrbosch@vanschaik.com
Roodepoort - Monash campus, 144 Peter Road, Ruimsig; Tel: (011) 958-1349; vsmonash@vanschaik.com
Rustenburg - Forum Building, 1st Floor, Cnr Steen and Oliver Tambo; Tel: (014) 592-9915; rustenburg@vanschaik.com
Soweto - Shop 242 Maponya Mall, Chris Hani Road, Klipspruit Ext 5; Tel: (011) 938-3460; soweto@vanschaik.com

Stellenbosch -
Langenhoven Centre, University of Stellenbosch; Tel: (021) 887-2830; vssbosch@vanschaik.com
Thohoyandou - Shop A14, Venda Plaza, Crn Main and Casino Boulevard, Thohoyandou; Tel: (087) 285-2167; vendaplaza@vanschaik.com
Namibia - University of Namibia, 340 Mandume Ndemufayo Ave, Pionierspark, Windhoek; Tel: (00264) 61 206-3364; vsunam@vanschaik.com
University of Zululand - KwaDlengezwa Campus, Library Building Basement, KwaDlengezwa Reserve; Tel: (035) 902-6103; vsunizul@vanschaik.com
Vanderbijlpark - North West University Grounds, Building nr. 4, Hendrik van Eck Boulevard; Tel: (016) 985-1144; vsnwu@vanschaik.com

Witbank (Emalahleni) - 19 O R Thambo Avenue; Tel: (013) 690 2796; vswitbank@vanschaik.com
 

 




 


 
 
SMS
33879
NATIONAL SHARECALL
08600 STUDY/78839
INTERNATIONAL
+27 12 366-5400
FAX
+27 12 366-5444

LATEST NEWS &

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Reap your rewards as a Van Schaik Rewards Card holder

31-03-2015
If you haven't applied for you Van Schaik Rewards Card yet, now is the time do so! All you have to do, is spend a R100 or more before 31 March 2015 at your nearest Van Schaik Bookstore (excluding vanschaik.com) to qualify for a R15 KFC voucher or A6 notebook at selected stores when you sign-up now.

Get a whole lot more this first semester

31-03-2015
Stock up on anything from textbooks and stationery to notebooks, headphones and laptop bags. Enjoy great prizes and freebies and start the year off with a bang!

RECEIVE OUR

NEWSLETTER

LECTURER'S

NEWSLETTER

STORE

LOCATOR
 

Click on a province on the map to view the stores from that province.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Western Cape Eastern Cape Kwazulu Natal Free State Gauteng Mpumalanga Limpopo North West Northern Cape Windhoek